AGB

 

Please read the following terms and conditions carefully so that misunderstandings can be avoided in your and our interest. If you have any questions about the content of these terms and conditions, the management will be happy to answer them. The following terms and conditions do not apply to residential brokerage within the meaning of the Residential Brokerage Act, but otherwise to any brokerage contract that you place with us, unless we have expressly agreed otherwise.

1. amount of commission

a. The commission rates stated in the offers or proofs or on our websites apply. Unless otherwise noted or agreed, we charge for our verification and / or brokerage activities in the usual manner

i. in case of conclusion of a purchase contract for house and land property, a commission in the amount of 7.14% of the notarized purchase price including the statutory value added tax (corresponds to 6% plus VAT) to the buyer.

ii. upon conclusion of a commercial lease, the tenant 3.57 monthly rents (net cold incl. VAT, equivalent to 3 monthly rents plus VAT).

iii. Otherwise, the customary local commission pursuant to § 653 BGB shall apply. The above rates are currently customary in Berlin.

 

2. due date of the commission

The commission claim becomes due with the legally effective conclusion of the purchase or rental contract proven and/or brokered by us. The commission is then to be paid at the latest within 14 days after invoicing, unless otherwise agreed. After the expiry of these 14 days, default occurs without the need for a reminder.

3. activity for both contracting parties

It is part of our activity that we can also act for the other contracting party, e.g. if we market several offers for an owner and show him prospective buyers in order to arrange the purchase contract for one of the objects for you as one of these prospective buyers.

4. exclusive information

a. The transmitted exposé and all other data that our client receives from us are protected. Our offers and communications are intended exclusively for the client personally and are therefore to be treated confidentially. They may not be passed on to third parties unless we have given our express consent at least in text form (§ 126b BGB).

b. In the event of unauthorized disclosure of our information to a third party, we shall receive from you a commission customary in the place and business if this third party concludes the main contract. This also applies to the disclosure of the information by a company with which the client is legally or economically affiliated or in the case of disclosure by close family members of the client, or if a company concludes the contract with which the third party is legally or economically affiliated.

5. special obligations of the client and compensation for damages

a. Our client is obliged to inform us immediately if he has abandoned his intention to sell, rent, buy or lease.

b. We can demand compensation for useless expenses incurred in the course of our activities if the contractor could have avoided the fact that the expenses were incurred in a useless manner by timely notification; this means, in particular, the expenses incurred for viewing appointments or notary appointments that were agreed upon but not attended and not canceled in a timely manner, as well as cases in which useless expenses were incurred because the client did not notify us of the abandonment of its intention to conclude a main contract.

c. In calculating such useless expenses, we regularly apply an hourly rate of € 150 per employee and, if applicable, a travel allowance of € 20 up to 15 km, and € 1.30/km above this. The proof that a lower or no expense was incurred remains open.

d. The above provisions shall not affect the statutory provisions on consumer revocation in the event of revocation pursuant to § 312b or 312c BGB. The regulations of §§ 312 BGB ff, §§ 355 BGB ff. shall apply to the revocation and any compensation for lost value.

6. liability

a. Our offers and exposés are based on the information provided to us by the owner, seller or landlord/lessor, for whose correctness and completeness we cannot assume any liability.

b. Our exposés do not contain any assurances or guarantees on which liability could be based, but they merely reflect the properties and circumstances communicated to us by the seller or landlord/lessor for the description of the object/apartment. Obtaining further information about the object/apartment is also not a cardinal obligation of the broker.

c. Our liability for damage incurred by the client is limited to intent and gross negligence. Liability for loss of profit is excluded. These limitations of liability shall generally not apply insofar as claims for damages by the client are based on the culpable breach of a so-called cardinal obligation. The term "cardinal obligation" is understood as an essential contractual obligation, the fulfillment of which makes the proper execution of the brokerage contract possible in the first place and on the fulfillment of which one must therefore be able to regularly rely. Further excluded from the limitation of liability according to sentence 1 are damages resulting from injury to life, body or health, which are based on a negligent breach of duty or an intentional or negligent breach of duty of our representatives or vicarious agents.

d. For tax and legal advice, we recommend the involvement of a tax and legal expert. Any statements made by our employees and vicarious agents in this regard are non-binding and are intended only as a basis for further discussions with appropriate specialists.

7. general and place of jurisdiction

Conflicting terms and conditions are hereby contradicted. The place of jurisdiction among merchants is Berlin. German law shall apply.

Status: 28.11.2018

Safe & Fast

Let us know your request.

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB)

Bitte lesen Sie die nachstehenden Bedingungen aufmerksam durch, damit Missverständnisse in Ihrem und unserem Interesse vermieden werden können. Wenn Sie Fragen zum Inhalt dieser Geschäftsbedingungen haben, so ist die Geschäftsleitung gerne bereit, Ihnen diese zu beantworten. Die folgenden AGB gelten nicht für Wohnungsvermittlungen i.S. des Wohnungsvermittlungsgesetzes, aber sonst für jeden Maklerauftrag, den Sie uns erteilen, soweit wir nicht ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart haben.

1. Höhe der Provision

a. Es gelten die in den Angeboten bzw. Nachweisen oder auf unseren Webseiten angegebenen Provisionssätze. Sofern dort nichts anderes vermerkt oder vereinbart wurde, berechnen wir für unsere Nachweis- und/oder Vermittlungstätigkeit üblicher Weise

i. bei Abschluss eines Kaufvertrages über Haus- und Grundbesitz dem Käufer eine Provision i.H.v. 7,14% des beurkundeten Kaufpreises inkl. der gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer (entspricht 6% zzgl. MwSt.).

ii. bei Abschluss eines gewerblichen Mietvertrages dem Mieter 3,57 Monatsmieten (nettokalt inkl. der gesetzl. MwSt., entspricht 3 Monatsmieten zzgl. MwSt).

iii. Ansonsten gilt die ortsübliche Provision gemäß § 653 BGB. Ortsüblich sind in Berlin derzeit die oben genannten Sätze.

2. Fälligkeit der Provision

Der Provisionsanspruch wird mit dem rechtswirksamen Abschluss des von uns nachgewiesenen und/oder vermittelten Kauf- bzw. Mietvertrages fällig. Die Provision ist dann spätestens innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach Rechnungslegung zu zahlen, falls nichts anderes vereinbart wurde. Nach Ablauf dieser 14 Tage tritt Verzug ein, ohne dass es einer Mahnung bedarf.

3. Tätigkeit für beide Vertragspartner

Bestandteil unserer Tätigkeit ist es mitunter auch, dass wir ebenfalls für den jeweils anderen Vertragspartner tätig sein können, z.B. wenn wir für einen Eigentümer mehrere Angebote vermarkten und diesem Kaufinteressenten nachweisen, um dann für Sie als einen dieser Interessenten den Kaufvertrag zu einem der Objekte zu vermitteln.

4. Exklusive Informationen

a. Das übermittelte Exposé und alle weiteren Daten, die unser Auftraggeber von uns erhält, sind geschützt. Unsere Angebote und Mitteilungen sind ausschließlich für den Auftraggeber persönlich bestimmt und demgemäß vertraulich zu behandeln. Eine Weitergabe an Dritte ist nicht gestattet, wenn wir nicht ausdrücklich und mindestens in Textform (§ 126b BGB) zugestimmt haben.

b. Im Falle unbefugter Weitergabe unserer Informationen an einen Dritten erhalten wir von Ihnen eine orts- und geschäftsübliche Provision, wenn dieser Dritte den Hauptvertrag abschließt. Dies gilt auch für die Weitergabe der Informationen durch eine Gesellschaft, mit der der Auftraggeber rechtlich oder wirtschaftlich verbunden ist oder bei Weitergabe durch nahe Familienangehörige des Auftraggebers, oder wenn eine Gesellschaft den Vertrag abschließt, mit welcher der Dritte rechtlich oder wirtschaftlich verbunden ist.

5. Besondere Pflichten des Auftraggebers und Schadenersatz

a. Unser Auftraggeber ist verpflichtet, uns unverzüglich mitzuteilen, wenn er seine Verkaufs-, Vermiet-, Kaufs- oder Mietabsicht aufgegeben hat.

b. Wir können für im Rahmen unserer Tätigkeit entstandene nutzlose Aufwendungen Ersatz verlangen, wenn der Auftragnehmer es durch rechtzeitige Mitteilung hätte vermeiden können, dass die Aufwendungen nutzloser Weise gemacht wurden; dies meint insbesondere den Aufwand für vereinbarte, aber nicht wahrgenommene und nicht rechtzeitig abgesagte Besichtigungstermine oder Notartermine sowie Fälle, in denen nutzlose Aufwendungen getätigt wurden, weil der Auftraggeber die Aufgabe seiner Absicht zum Abschluss eines Hauptvertrages uns nicht mitgeteilt hat.

c. Bei der Berechnung solcher nutzloser Aufwendungen legen wir regelmäßig einen Stundensatz von 150,- € pro Mitarbeiter sowie ggf. eine Anfahrtspauschale von 20,- € bis zu 15 km, darüber 1,30 €/km zugrunde. Der Beweis, dass ein geringerer oder kein Aufwand entstanden ist, bleibt eröffnet.

d. Von den vorstehenden Regelungen unberührt bleiben die gesetzlichen Regelungen zum Verbraucherwiderruf im falle eines Widerrufs nach § 312b oder 312c BGB. Für den Widerruf und einen etwaigen Wertersatz gelten die regelungen der §§ 312 BGB ff, §§ 355 BGB ff.

6. Haftung

a. Unsere Angebote und Exposés basieren auf den uns vom Eigentümer, Verkäufer bzw. Vermieter/Verpächter erteilten Angaben, für deren Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit wir keine Haftung übernehmen können.

b. Unsere Exposés enthalten keine Zusicherungen oder Garantien, auf die eine Haftung gestützt werden könnte, sondern sie geben lediglich die uns vom Verkäufer bzw. Vermieter/Verpächter mitgeteilten Eigenschaften und Umstände zur Beschreibung des Objekts/der Wohnung wieder. Die Einholung weitergehender eigener Erkundigungen zum Objekt/zur Wohnung ist auch keine Kardinalpflicht des Maklers.

c. Unsere Haftung für einen beim Auftraggeber entstandenen Schaden ist auf Vorsatz und grobe Fahrlässigkeit beschränkt.  Eine Haftung für entgangenen Gewinn wird ausgeschlossen. Diese Haftungsbeschränkungen gelten generell nicht, soweit Schadensersatzansprüche des Auftraggebers auf der schuldhaften Verletzung einer sog. Kardinalpflicht beruhen. Der Begriff der Kardinalpflicht wird dabei als wesentliche Vertragspflicht verstanden, deren Erfüllung die ordnungsgemäße Durchführung des Maklervertrages überhaupt erst ermöglicht und auf deren Einhaltung man deshalb regelmäßig vertrauen können muss. Ausgenommen von der Haftungsbeschränkung nach Satz 1 sind ferner Schäden aus der Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit, die auf einer fahrlässigen Pflichtverletzung oder einer vorsätzlichen oder fahrlässigen Pflichtverletzung unserer Vertreter oder Erfüllungsgehilfen beruhen.

d. Für steuerliche und juristische Beratung empfehlen wir die Hinzuziehung eines Steuer- und Rechtsexperten. Von unseren Mitarbeitern und Erfüllungsgehilfen in diesem Sinne evtl. getroffene Aussagen sind unverbindlich und lediglich als Grundlage für weiterführende Gespräche mit entsprechenden Spezialisten gedacht.

7. Allgemeines und Gerichtsstand

Entgegenstehenden Geschäftsbedingungen wird hiermit widersprochen. Gerichtsstand unter Kaufleuten ist Berlin. Es gilt deutsches Recht.

Stand: 28.11.2018

Herbert + Kohlmeyer
Immobilien GmbH

Lychener Str. 2
10437 Berlin
Prenzlauer Berg

+49 30 780 870 80

office@herbert-kohlmeyer.de

Öffnungszeiten:

Mo - Fr:    9:00 - 17:00
Sa - So:   nach Vereinbarung